Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Beaumont. We'd love to have your feedback!

Catonsville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Beaumont and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Betty R 5 days ago

Chicken Fried Lobster Tail

Hello, we were a party of 19 on a Thursday, celebrating University of Maryland graduation, nursing school DNP program. We arrived, greeted at the door. Seated and conversed with our waitress Kelly, I'm not sure of the other waiter's name. They were superior in service! Now the food...chicken fried lobster appetizer, fabulous! Norwegian salmon, fresh, tender, moist and crab cake, wow! I loved it!!!! Stuffed potatoes with bacon and cheese was enjoyed as well! Filet mignon, cooked to specifications, 2 med.well, 3 med.rare...all were happy! The Brussel sprouts, wonderful. Chicken fried lobster dinner, yummmm! There were many different entrees, with no complaints!!! The vegetables were tender and delicious. The drinks were pleasing to those who ordered them, the desert!!!! I can not say I was disappointed at all! The service, food, attention by the proprietor was excellent! YES, BY ALL MEANS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS RESTAURANT! Come expecting to be catered to from the time you walk in until you say, "check please." Even then, the courtesy of this establishment is remarkable! Thank you for making this celebration one to remember!

Alison 19 days ago

32 oz Tomahawk for two

It was a succulent, juicy, tendor delectable side of cow. The dish was prepared impeccably and the plating was immaculate. ??

Margaretmaryratcliffe about 1 month ago

8oz Filet Mignon

My dinner was deliciously grilled just the way I love it, cocktails delightful and the atmosphere perfect! We'll be back.

Donella about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Lobster Tail

Exceptional experience at the Beaumont. Huge foodie, so I'm always looking for Quality dining in taste & service. This team from the GM to the staff is simply amazing. Keeps me coming back weekly for some of my fav's like the Grilled Caesar Salad, Fried Lobster, Amazing Crab Cakes and my friends enjoy the burger and steak options. Quaint, yet upscale Gem in Catonsville.

Teal1103 about 2 months ago

32 oz Tomahawk for two

I took my daughter out for a little mom time and we had the Tomahawk for 2. It was cooked to perfection and the presentation of the main and sides was very nice and felt line a home cooked meal. Everything from the ambiance to the attentiveness of the server and staff made for such and enjoyable dining experience. I'll definitely be visiting their bar for some me time!

E 12 days ago

8 oz Tri-Tip

A new favorite! The food was absolutely delicious. We started off with the Brussel sprouts which were delicious. I got the Norwegian Salmon which was some of the best salmon and risotto I've ever had. My boyfriend got the Tri Tip Steak with a side of macaroni and cheese and chive potatoes. He said this was one of the best meals he's had. We highly recommend and will most definitely be coming back!

Jacky Burd 25 days ago

32 oz Tomahawk for two

I got the tomahawk dish tonight with my husband, we also tried the Brussel sprouts and exotic mushrooms and it was amazing!! I highly recommend and will be returning to try more delicious dishes very soon.

Heatherford2 about 1 month ago

Scallop Saltimbocca

Very grateful for your service. My husband is in a power wheel chair and you were accessible, gracious, and helpful. Plus food is good too!

Stacey about 2 months ago

8oz Filet Mignon

We took our friends from New Zealand to dinner on 3/26 and they were blown away by the food and service. We got the fried chicken lobster tail and fig toast as appetizers and so delicious. As entrees we all got the filet mignons and enjoyed it so much. Mel was our server and he's always so attentive and checked in on us several times.

Abbey 2 months ago

Braised Lamb Shank

Delicious as always. So much fun.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA